Charity Events

 


 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 18th September 2018
Year 2 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Tuesday 18th September 2018
Year 6 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Tuesday 18th September 2018
Year 7 Global Perspectives Impact Day

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Year 1 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Year 5 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Primary Pioneers Information Session for Parents

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Grade 7/Grade 8 Skill Building Trip

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Year/Grade/IBDP11-12 University Assembly with Parents Ė 2.00pm

Thursday 20th September 2018
Year 4 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Thursday 20th September 2018
Grade 9 Transition Event


Thursday 20th September 2018
Last Day for all Secondary Option Changes

Sunday 23rd September 2018
FS2 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Sunday 23rd September 2018
Year 3 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Sunday 23rd September 2018 to Wednesday 3rd October 2018
IEP Reviews

Sunday 23rd September 2018 to Thursday 4th October 2018
Year 7-9 Individual Transition Meetings

Monday 24th September 2018
FS1 Parentsí Meet and Greet

Monday 24th September 2018
Grade 9 Back to School Event - 3.00-5.00pm

Wednesday 26th September 2018
Grade 7 Back to School Event - 3.00-5.00pm

Wednesday 26th September 2018
G/Y/DP12 Uni Assembly

Friday 28th September 2018
IA Bronze Practice Walk

Saturday 29th September 2018
Secondary Pioneers Trip

Sunday 30th September 2018
T1 ASAs Begin

Sunday 30th September 2018
Grade 8 Back to School Event - 3.00-5.00pm