Upcoming Events

MS/KS3 Production Matinee
Monday 5th December 2016

MS/KS3 Production 4:30-6:30
Monday 5th December 2016 to Tuesday 6th  December 2016

Y8-Y11 P4G Mtgs (4-8 Dec)
Monday 5th December 2016 to Thursday 8th December 2016

DP12 G4 Project Days (7-8 Dec)
Wednesday 7th December 2016 to Thursday 8th December 2016

T1 ASAs End
Thursday 8th December 2016

Sec Pioneers Orphanage Visit
Saturday 10th December 2016

Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Sunday 11th December 2016

Primary Tracking Mtgs (12-15 Dec)
Monday 12th December 2016 to Thursday 15th December 2016

Secondary British & IB Sections Parent/Teacher Meetings 10am-5.00pm
Wednesday 14th December 2016

Secondary American Section Parent/Teacher Meetings 10am-5.00pm
Wednesday 14th December 2016

Seasonal Concert Dress Rehearsal
Thursday 15th December 2016

Seasonal Concert
Sunday 18th December 2016

Primary Inter-house Quiz/Sport 8.30am-1.00p
Monday 19th December 2016

Y7-9 Assembly P5
Monday 19th December 2016

End of Term 1 Break
Tuesday 20th December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017