Upcoming Events


Y7 ToTAL Trip to Hurghada
Thursday 6 April to Sunday 9 April 2017

Y6 Cyprus Trip III
Saturday 8 April to Wednesday 12 April 2017

FS2 Sports Day
Monday 10 April 2017

Y2 Pupil Conference
Monday 10 April 2017

Y3 and Y5 Pupil Conference
Tuesday 11 April 2017

FS1 Sports Day
Tuesday 11 April 2017

Y12/DP12 Evening Event
Wednesday 12 April 2017

Y1 Production
Wednesday 12 April 2017

FS2 Pupil Conference
Wednesday 12 April 2017

Last Day for Y10-12 and DP12
Thursday 13 April 2017

School Closed
Sunday 16 April 2017

School Closed – Sham Al Nassim
Monday 17 April 2017

Y4 Pupil Conference
Tuesday 18 April 2017

DP11 EE AUC Visit
Tuesday 18 April 2017

Y4 Ain Sohkna Parents’ Meeting 8.30am
Wednesday 19 April 2017

Y3 and Y4 Sports Day
Wednesday 19 April 2017

Y5 and Y6 Sports Day
Thursday 20 April 2017

T2 ASAs end
Thursday 20 April 2017

Secondary Pioneers Wellspring Retreat
Thursday 20 April to Saturday 22 April 2017

Staff In-Service Training
Saturday 22 April 2017

Y1 and Y6 Pupil Conferences
Sunday 23 April 2017

Last Day – Term Two
Monday 24 April 2017

School Closed
Tuesday 25 April to Monday 1 May 2017

Spanish and ESL Trip
Saturday 29 April to Thursday 4 May 2017