Senior Leadership Team

The pursuit of excellence is the aim of everyone at MES Cairo. All of our teachers are highly qualified with experience in their country of origin and also internationally. They are recruited personally by the Managing Director and Principal and are supported by assistants and an administration team.

The Senior Leadership Team :
 

Mrs S Dajani
Chairman of the Board
Ms G Dajani
 
Managing Director
Mrs N Singleton
Whole School Principal
     
 
 
Ms C Readman
Primary Headteacher
Key Stage One
 Mrs C Jama
Primary Headteacher
 Key Stage Two
 
 
   
Mrs Jane Boukottaya
Deputy Headteacher
Key Stage Two
Mrs Teresa Nissan
Deputy Headteacher
 Key Stage One

 

 
 
Mrs L Talbot
Secondary Principal
British Section
Mrs D Ballard
Secondary Principal
 American Section
 
 
Mr S  Clingan
Deputy Headteacher
British Section
Mr D Mckoski
Vice Principal
 American Section
Mrs C Downey
Deputy Headteacher
Teaching & Learning

Click Here for Job Vacancies.

Upcoming Events

Sunday 28th October 2018 to Thursday 1st November 2018
WINTER UNIFORM CHANGEOVER PERIOD

Tuesday 30th October 2018
Y/G 7-8 Halloween Social – 6.00-8.00pm

Tuesday 30th October 2018
DP12 to AUC – 8.30am-2.00pm

Wednesday 31st October 2018
Y8 Plan for Grad Event

Thursday 1st November 2018
Senior Dinner

Thursday 1st November 2018 to Saturday 3 November 2018
Secondary Pioneers Leadership Retreat

Sunday 4th November 2018 to Thursday 8th November 2018
FS1 Siblings Assessments

Sunday 4th November 2018 to Thursday 8th November 2018
Y4 CATS

Friday 9th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018
IA Bronze Practice

Sunday 11th November 2018
Remembrance Day Event

Sunday 11th November 2018 to Thursday 15th November 2018
Y2 CATS

Sunday 11th November 2018 to Thursday 15th November 2018
MUN Trip to Suldzol

Tuesday 13th November 2018
Y8 Industry Day

Tuesday 13th November 2018
G8-9 MAP Parent Sessions

Thursday 15th November 2018
G/Y/DP11-12 Art Trip

Thursday 15th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018
BSME U15 Games in Abu Dhabi

Sunday 18th November 2018 to Wednesday 21st November 2018
Y8 Plan for Grad Consultations

Sunday 18th November 2018
IBDP Job-Alike Event – 3.00-5.00pm

Monday 19th November 2018
Y6 Production

Tuesday 20th November 2018
SCHOOL CLOSED - Prophet Mohamed’s Birthday

Thursday 22nd November 2018
SCHOOL CLOSED – American Thanksgiving

Monday 25th November 2018
Y8 IGCSE Options Exhibition - 2.00-4.15pm

Monday 25th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018
FS1 Assessments (non-siblings)

Monday 25th November 2018 to Thursday 6th December 2018
Primary Class Photos

Tuesday 26th November 2018
Peri Showcase

Wednesday 27th November 2018
IBDP Parent Information Session - 3.00-4.30pm

Thursday 28th November 2018
G7 Parents’ MAP Session – 3.00-4.00pm