Term One

Date Event
Sunday 8th September 2019
FIRST DAY STUDENTS - TERM ONE
Saturday 5th October & Sunday 6th October 2019
STAFF IN-SERVICE DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Friday 25th October to Saturday 2nd November 2019 inclusive
MID-TERM ONE BREAK - SCHOOL CLOSED
Sunday 10th November 2019
PROPHET MOHAMED'S BIRTHDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday 28th November 2019
AMERICAN THANKSGIVING - SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday 19th December 2019
LAST DAY TERM ONE
Friday 20th December 2019 to Tuesday January 7th inclusive
BREAK BETWEEN TERM ONE AND TERM TWO – SCHOOL CLOSED

Term Two

Date Event
Wednesday 8th January 2020
FIRST DAY TERM TWO
Friday 28th February to Saturday 7th March 2020 inclusive
MID-TERM TWO BREAK - SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday 16th April 2020
LAST DAY TERM TWO
Friday 17th April to Saturday 25th April 2020 inclusive
BREAK BETWEEN TERM TWO AND TERM THREE - SCHOOL CLOSED


Term Three

Date Event
Sunday 26th April 2020
FIRST DAY TERM THREE
Friday 22nd May to Saturday 30th May 2020 inclusive
MID-TERM THREE BREAK (EID AL FITR) - SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS
Saturday 27th June 2020
PARENTS' DAY
* These are probable dates for upcoming festivals. MES Cairo calendar has fixed dates but extra day(s) may be added depending on official dates.

Full Calendar